Foto dal Comune di Laterina
 

Il Consiglio

Composizione

Cognome e nome

Gruppo appartenenza 

Contatto

Donnini Catia  

Centro Sinistra Unito

sindaco@comune.laterina.ar.it
Lari Giovanni

"

 giovanni.lari1962@gmail.com
Ferrabuoi Giulia

"

 ferrabuoi@comune.laterina.ar.it
Margiacchi Mario

"

 margiacchi@comune.laterina.ar.it
Viticchi Rosetta

"

 rosettaviticchi@gmail.com
Severi Alberto

"

severi@comune.laterina.ar.it
Severi Giacomo

"

 severig@comune.laterina.ar.it
Cerbai Diego

"

 cerbai@comune.laterina.ar.it
Magnanini Massimo

"

 vicesindaco@comune.laterina.ar.it
Sacchetti Mauro

Paese Popolare

 sacchetti@comune.laterina.ar.it
Bellezza Stefano

"

 bellezza@comune.laterina.ar.it
Pulcini Edy Maria

"

 pulcini@comune.laterina.ar.it
Sordini Andrea

"

sordini@comune.laterina.ar.it 


Via Trento, 21 52020 - LATERINA (AR) - Tel. +39 0575 88011 - Fax. +39 0575 894626
e-mail: protocollo@comune.laterina.ar.it   PEC: comune.laterina@postacert.toscana.it
IBAN : IT53S0103071470000000068115